Twelve Days of DMA

Sleigh the Holidays with Shop DMA.

On the first day of DMA my true love gave to me a Pegasus in a periphery.
pegasus-snow-globe-5
On the second day of DMA my true love gave to me two tea cups
and a Pegasus in a periphery.
vodka-tea-cup-5
On the third day of DMA my true love gave to me three tube pens,
two tea cups, and a Pegasus in a periphery.
paint-tube-pens-4
On the fourth day of DMA my true love gave to me four calling phones,
three tube pens, two tea cups, and a Pegasus in a periphery.
746-brass-phone-5
On the fifth day of DMA my true love gave to me five cats cuddling,
four calling phones, three tube pens, two tea cups, and a Pegasus in a periphery.
cats-tote-bag-5
On the sixth day of DMA my true love gave to me six dollies a playing,
five cats cuddling, four calling phones, three tube pens, two tea cups, and a Pegasus in a periphery.
s-c-o-u-t-finch-doll-5
On the seventh day of DMA my true love gave to me seven socks a smelling,
six dollies a playing, five cats cuddling, four calling phones, three tube pens, two tea cups, and a Pegasus in a periphery.
girl-with-pearl-earring-socks-5
On the eighth day of DMA my true love gave to me eight magnets mewing,
seven socks a smelling, six dollies a playing, five cats cuddling, four calling phones, three tube pens, two tea cups, and a Pegasus in a periphery.
cat-magnets-5
On the ninth day of DMA my true love gave to me nine dinos dancing,
eight magnets mewing, seven socks a smelling, six dollies a playing, five cats cuddling, four calling phones, three tube pens, two tea cups, and a Pegasus in a periphery.
felt-t-rex-5

On the tenth day of DMA my true love gave to me ten llamas a leaping,
nine dinos dancing, eight magnets mewing, seven socks a smelling, six dollies a playing, five cats cuddling, four calling phones, three tube pens, two tea cups, and a Pegasus in a periphery.
assorted-beaded-extra-small-animals-8
On the eleventh day of DMA my true love gave to me eleven puzzles puzzling,
ten llamas a leaping, nine dinos dancing, eight magnets mewing, seven socks a smelling, six dollies a playing, five cats cuddling, four calling phones, three tube pens, two tea cups, and a Pegasus in a periphery.
argyll-harrington-300-piece-jigsaw-puzzle-5
On the twelfth day of DMA my true love gave to me twelve shakers shaking,
eleven puzzles puzzling, ten llamas a leaping, nine dinos dancing, eight magnets mewing, seven socks a smelling, six dollies a playing, five cats cuddling, four calling phones, three tube pens, two tea cups, and a Pegasus in a periphery.
graffiti-cocktail-shaker-4
Julie Henley is the Communications and Marketing Coordinator at the DMA. 

1 Response to “Twelve Days of DMA”


  1. 1 Louise Eiseman December 20, 2016 at 4:14 pm

    very clever, Merry Christmas, Louise Eiseman


Comments are currently closed.



Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,401 other followers

Twitter Updates

Flickr Photo Stream


